Russian Fish On The Net Russian Fish On The Net
Write us
Enter | Registration  

Forum / Searching for partners / Projects funding through BG/SBLC Leasing

June 11, 2017 01:42

Richard Das

Contacts: register or log in
Sir/Ma

I am a financial consultant and have a very good and reputable Provider of some bank instruments which can be monetised and discount for funding of your various project within lenders/investors and projects owners or borrowers that need funding for there various projects etc. We give oppurtunities for projects owner not withstanding the kind of projects, business support and can be engaged into PPP trading. Projects such as

Real Estate Projects

Construction Projects

Government contract Projects,

Transportation Projects

Aviation Projects

Telecommunication Projects

Import and Export Projects etc.

We are located in Europe and we are very ready to take a good look at your
projects and faciliate the whole process.

Kindly contact me if you have projects that need funding through this
channel. Email: leasemandate.richdas@gmail.com
Yours ,
Mr Richard Rana Das
June 27, 2017 05:39

Hawthorn Finance

BG/SBLC available at 6% for one year.  Terms and conditions apply. Call +4479-78229-348 or enquiry@hawthornfinancelimited… for more details.

July 3, 2017 04:36

Nagesh sudar Raj

We have direct providers of Fresh Cut BG, SBLC and MTN which are
specifically for lease. Our bank instrument can be engaged in PPP
Trading, Discounting, Signature Project(s) such as Aviation,
Agriculture, Petroleum, Telecommunicati on,
Construction of Dams, Bridges, Real Estate and all kind of projects. We
do not have any broker chain in our offer neither do we get involved in
chauffer driven offers. We deliver with time and precision as set forth
in our agreement. Our terms and Conditions are reasonable, below is our
instrument description.

All relevant business information will be provided upon request.

If Interested kindly contact me
Contact Information: